Geschäftsführung

Westermann GmbH & Co. KG

Alfons Westermann


Vertrieb

Andreas Menger

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: +49 (0) 171 / 777 888 4
E-Mail: menger@westermann-radialbesen.de

Ansgar Jacobs

Verkaufsleiter

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 / 239 747 26
E-Mail: jacobs@westermann-radialbesen.de

Niklas Jacobs

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 270 223 7
E-Mail: n.jacobs@westermann-radialbesen.de

Michael Konst

Verkauf

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 / 141 430 50
E-Mail: konst@westermann-radialbesen.de

Sigmar Sepmann

Vertrieb Baltikum

Mobil: +372 (0) 5565 1215
E-Mail: sepmann@westermann-radialbesen.de


Fax Vertrieb: +49 (0) 59 31 / 49 69 0-89


Service

Florian Schnettberg

E-Mail: service@westermann-radialbesen.de

Christian Münster

E-Mail: service@westermann-radialbesen.de

Konstruktion

David Janzen

E-Mail: janzen@westermann-radialbesen.de

Sven Sturm

E-Mail: sturm@westermann-radialbesen.de

Produktionsleitung / Qualitätssicherung

Matthias Strätker

E-Mail: straetker@westermann-radialbesen.de

Einkauf

Marketing

Jannis Albers

E-Mail: albers@westermann-radialbesen.de

Buchhaltung

Isabell Niemeyer

E-Mail: niemeyer@westermann-radialbesen.de

Sie wünschen eine Vorführung?

Setzen Sie sich mit uns in Verbindung über Tel.: +49 5931 496900, Fax: +49 5931 49690-89 oder per E-Mail.