Contact person

Do you have any questions or do you wish a machine demonstration? Just contact us, we will be pleased to help.

Head office of Westermann GmbH & Co. KG

Telephone: +49 (0) 59 31 / 49 69 0-0
Fax: +49 (0) 59 31 / 49 69 0-99
E-Mail: info@westermann-radialbesen.de

Alfons Westermann

Management


Sales

Andreas Menger

Sales manager

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 171 / 777 888 4
Email: menger@westermann-radialbesen.de

Ansgar Jacobs

Sales manager

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 176 / 239 747 26
Email: jacobs@westermann-radialbesen.de

Gerrit Hindricks

Sales

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 175 / 270 205 8
Email: hindricks@westermann-radialbesen.de

Sebastian Schlegel

Sales

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 175 / 270 223 7
Email: schlegel@westermann-radialbesen.de

Dieter Loharens

Sales

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 151 / 141 430 50
Email: loharens@westermann-radialbesen.de


Fax sales: +49 (0) 59 31 / 49 69 0-89


 

Service

 

Christian Münster

Email: muenster@westermann-radialbesen.de

 

Production management

 

René Wester

Email: wester@westermann-radialbesen.de

 

Guarantee

 

Marco van der Ahe

Email: vanderahe@westermann-radialbesen.de

 

Purchase

Stefan Duisen

(technical purchase)

Email: duisen@westermann-radialbesen.de

 

Sascha Grauberger

Email: grauberger@westermann-radialbesen.de

Marketing

Janine Baalmann

(marketing management)

Email: baalmann@westermann-radialbesen.de

Martina Utz

(media designer)

Email: utz@westermann-radialbesen.de

 

Accounting

 

Isabell Niemeyer

Email: niemeyer@westermann-radialbesen.de