Management

Westermann GmbH & Co. KG

Alfons Westermann


Sales

Andreas Menger

Sales director

Mobile phone: +49 (0) 171 / 777 888 4
Email: menger@westermann-radialbesen.de

Ansgar Jacobs

Sales director

Mobil phone: +49 (0) 176 / 239 747 26
Email: jacobs@westermann-radialbesen.de

Sebastian Schlegel

Sales

Mobil: +49 (0) 175 / 270 223 7
E-Mail: schlegel@westermann-radialbesen.de

Michael Konst

Sales

Mobil phone: +49 (0) 151/ 141 430 50
Email: konst@westermann-radialbesen.de


Fax sales: +49 (0) 59 31 / 49 69 0-89


Service

Florian Schnettberg

Email: service@westermann-radialbesen.de

Christian Münster

Email: service@westermann-radialbesen.de

Production

Matthias Strätker

Email: straetker@westermann-radialbesen.de

Construction

Alexander Maier

Email: maier@westermann-radialbesen.de

Purchase

Jannis Albers

Email: einkauf@westermann-radialbesen.de

Marketing

Mathias Erdmann

Marketing manager

Email: erdmann@westermann-radialbesen.de

Martina Utz

Email: utz@westermann-radialbesen.de

Accounting department

Isabell Niemeyer

Email: niemeyer@westermann-radialbesen.de

Data protection officer

Mathias Erdmann

Email: datenschutz@westermann-radialbesen.de